Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.024 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Monadnock"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, El Paso*, Lazy River Road, Eternity-> Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,929 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Front Street on 1990-09-28 - Grateful Dead
St. of Cicumstance; Stander on the Mountain; Valley Road
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1989-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Wang Dang Doodle, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Friend Of The Devil, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 2011-11-04 - Furthur
Furthur Cumberland Country Civic Center Portland, Maine 11/4/2011 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/SOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 8' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01. Tuning 02. Passenger > 03. Cosmic Charlie 04. Born Cross-Eyed > 05. Crazy Fingers > 06. Come Together > 07. Deal 08...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 6,125 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Jack A Roe, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Picasso Moon Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Way To Go Home, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at LeLacheur Park on 2010-06-30 - Furthur
Set 1: Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Friend Of The Devil, Tennessee Jed Deal, Bertha, All New Minglewood Blues, Doin' That Rag, Sugaree Set 2: Chinacat Sunflower>Colors of the Rain> Slipknot!>The Other One> The Eleven> Fire On The Mountain> The Wheel>So Many Roads> Playing in the Band, I Know You Rider E: Ripple
Keywords: Audience; wheresjerry
Downloads: 4,135 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Good Time Blues, Box Of Rain, Promised Land Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Hand Jive-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,459 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider-> Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Keep On Growing-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 88,735 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1995-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, When I Paint My Masterpiece, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Silent Way Jam-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: I Fought The Law,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,801 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Verizon Wireless Arena on 2010-02-18 - Furthur
Furthur 2010-02-18 Verizon Wireless Arena Manchester, NH Source: AKG480/CK63 > Hydra > V3 analog > MR1 (24/48) Setup: DINa, DFC, OTS behind SBD, 13' high, about 75' to stage xfer: MR1 > audacity (level/fade) > ssrc_hp (to 16/44) > cdwav > flac Taped/Transferred/Seeded by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) Disc 1 / Set 1: 01 crowd/tuning 02 Feel Like a Stranger 03 Loose Lucy 04 It Must Have Been the Roses 05 Deep Elum Blues 06 Just A Little Light 07 Money for Gasoline 08 Loser 09 Sugaree -- set break -- D...
Keywords: Audience; SmokinJoe
Downloads: 8,628 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1995-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Take Me To The River, Row Jimmy, Broken Arrow, Promised Land (~50 Mins.) Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, It's All Too Much, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues (~95 Mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,627 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree